Officers

CFH Officers 2014-2016

President

John H. Wigger
Department of History
University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211
e-mail: wiggerj@missouri.edu

Vice-President/President-elect

Jay Green
Department of History
Covenant College
Lookout Mountain GA 30750
e-mail: jay.green@covenant.edu

Secretary

Rick Kennedy
Department of History
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
phone: (619) 849-2537
e-mail: rickkennedy@pointloma.edu

Associate Secretary

David Michael Bruno
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
phone: (619) 849-2940
e-mail: davidbruno@pointloma.edu

Treasurer

Glenn Sanders
Department of History
Oklahoma Baptist University
PO Box 61232
Shawnee OK 74804
phone: (405) 585-4157
e-mail: glenn.sanders@okbu.edu

Executive Board

Beth Allison Barr
Baylor University TX, 2014-2018

David Burden
Anderson University SC, 2014-2018

Tim Hall
Central Michigan University MI, 2012-2016

Tal Howard
Gordon College MA, 2012-2016

Loretta Hunnicutt
Pepperdine University CA, 2012-2016

R. Tracy McKenzie
Past President
Wheaton College IL, 2014-2016

Mary Sanders
Graduate Student Representative (GSR)
Oklahoma State University OH, 2013-2015
e-mail: mary.sanders@okstate.edu

T. J. Tomlin
University of Northern Colorado CO, 2014-2018

Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Donald A. Yerxa
Department of History
Eastern Nazarene College
23 East Elm Avenue
Quincy MA 02170
e-mail: donald.a.yerxa@enc.edu

Associate Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Randall Stephens
American Studies/History
School of Arts & Social Sciences
Northumbria University
Lipman Building
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8ST
e-mail: randall.j.stephens@gmail.com

Book Review Editor, FIDES ET HISTORIA

Brad Gundlach
Trinity International University
2065 Half Day Road
Deerfield IL 60015
e-mail: bgundlac@tiu.edu

Managing Editor, CFH Newsletter

Rick Kennedy
Department of History
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 849-2537
e-mail: rickkennedy@pointloma.edu

CFH Central Office

The central office of the Conference on Faith and History is located at
Point Loma Nazarene University
3900 Lomaland Drive, San Diego, CA 92106
e-mail: rickkennedy@pointloma.edu